Contact us  

New Appointments to the Quebec Network for Research on Aging

  1. Coordinator for the Thematic Group Cognition

    Professor Joël Macoir (Laval University) was elected as the Coordinator by the members of this group. His appointment was approved by the Network's Steering Committee.

  2. New elections within the Steering Committee to represent the university researchers

    Professor Tamàs Fülöp (Sherbrooke University) was elected representative for Sherbrooke University researchers.

    Professor Mylène Aubertin-Leheudre (UQAM) was elected representative for researchers from Other Quebec Universities (Réseau UQ, Concordia, Bishop)

    The 2 nominations were approved by the Network’s Steering Committee

    We take this opportunity to sincerely thank Professors Andréa Leblanc (McGill University) and Natalie Phillips (Concordia University) for their important contributions to the development of the RT Cognition over the last four years, as well as Professors Abdel Khalil (representative of Sherbrooke University) and Louis Bherer (representative of the Other Quebec Universities) for their reflections and advice over the last 10 years.

    The Executive wishes the warmest welcome to the new Coordinators and Representatives!



Webmaster | Site Production Credits | Privacy Policy | Back to Top of Page